It’s been a few months since I last updated. I know I’ve been MIA with the comments but I’ve been following you all – yup, even through the HLS, which I unfortunately missed due to travels and moving.

My very lucky taste buds have been eating their way through Hong Kong, Cancun, LA, Malibu…and now, BOSTON!! I’ll be reporting to you live, the life and gripes and food from the perspective of a poor dental student, but hopefully it’ll be fascinating too! If you ever wanted to know how dentists were educated or what dentists eat…maybe LTB will shed some light on that. :P

Garlic “Tong Choi” from Fuk Lum Moon, HK dimsum restaurant.

Grilled MahiMahi with Coleslaw and Rice Pilaf from Malibu Seafood.

Cha Cha Chicken from Cha Cha Chicken at Santa Monica Pier.

While I settle in, I’d love if any of you familiar with Boston’s dining scene to drop a comment or 2 below! I welcome all recommendations! And if you’re not familiar with Beantown, tell me what you’ve been up to!!!! Don’t give up on me yet. :)

On a side note, CSN has a lot of options for twin beds for me to furnish this little home of mine at a good price!

