Barney Butter FREEEEEEE!!

The folks over at Barney Butter have read all your thoughts! Literally!!

Jen Barney would like to give 5 lucky readers:

barneybuttersingles_11-full

A set of 6 of Barney Butter’s NEW on-the-go 90 Calorie Packets.  (Filled with tasty Smooth Barney Butter)

***

Here’s how to win them!!!!

Easy as American Pie! (Sorry BB can only ship to US residents!)

If you HAVE a blog – Add me to your blogroll! (Cause you know you want to. mwwuhahah) Then mention the giveaway on your own blog, with a link back to this post.  Simply leave me a comment on this post to let me know you’ve done so, and I’ll enter your name into the drawing. 🙂

If you DON‘T have a blog – still leave me a comment saying you don’t have a blog but would still like to be entered into the drawing AND leave me a suggestion on how you would improve this blog (or if not at all!)!

Hurry! Giveaway ends on WEDNESDAY March 4th @ noon Chicago time!! (To get us through hump day!)

***

imported-photos-00511

If you would like to find out how I liked my Barney Butter, click here for a full review!